My dears Indian goddaughters since 2008 with France Parrainages (2)

1 2

ABOUT FRANCE PARRAINAGES

A recognized association for helping children, France Parrainages has been working for 75 years in favor of children, in France and internationally, to give them the means to grow up in the best conditions.
www.france-parrainages.org (Website in French)


Jeevitha since May 2019

Jeevitha is my goddaughter, that I sponsor since 2019.
She works very well in school too and she draws very well.

I sent him 2 chocolate bars and a letter.
You’re going to tell me 2 chocolate bars isn’t a lot.
But if the envelope is too thick, I have to send it by Colissimo and it’s more expensive.
So I prefer to send her extra money through France Parrainages, as you will see below, she buys what she needs, clothes, books…….
I prefer to give him the money instead of giving it to the post office.

1 2


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started